Financial | Insurance 

 

 



Screen Shot 2020-10-05 at 6.48.52 PM.png

 
 



Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 4.06.07 PM.png

Emmanuel Irabaganje

 



lavender-black-logo-fullcolour-horizontal-web_1.png

Natasha Knox

New Westiminister, BC

natasha@paxplanning.ca

 



Leafletta-01_360x.png

Dami Gittens, CFP, CIM

Vancouver, BC

 



Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 4.06.27 PM.png

Lorrie Rowena’ro-ro Mukirazi



Screen Shot 2020-10-05 at 6.48.52 PM.png

WILLYM

111 Davisville Avenue Suite 1604, Toronto, ONN M4S 1G5

(647) 230-0500

Willy@Willym.ca

 



logo-image-small-dark-background_135x.png

The Faithful Steward

23 Lesmill Rd, Suite 304 Toronto, ON M3B 3P6

+1 (855) 402-4378 ext. 404

yvonne@thefaithfulsteward.ca

 



Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 4.06.07 PM.png

Trisha Trotter

529 Wilson Ave Toronto, ON M3H 1V1

(416) 854-7111

ttrotter@sherwoodmortgagegroup.com

 



lavender-black-logo-fullcolour-horizontal-web_1.png

Dream Insurance

North York, ON

+1 (833) 553-7326

info@dreaminsurance.ca

 



Leafletta-01_360x.png

Matrix Mortgage Global

Lic#11108, 100 Consilium Place, Suite 200 Toronto, ON, M1H 3E3

+1 (855) 553-8637

matrix@mmgb.ca

 



Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 4.06.27 PM.png

Laideen Dockery

Toronto, ON

(647) 449-1016

laideen@laideenandco.com



Screen Shot 2020-10-05 at 6.48.52 PM.png

Sanni Amike CPA

Sanni Amike

1280 Finch Avenue West, Suite 313, Toronto, ON M3J 3K6

(416) 803-2632

samike@sanniamikecpa.ca

 



logo-image-small-dark-background_135x.png

Michael L. Williamson

211 Consumers Road, Suite 203, Toronto, Ontario M2J 4G8

(416) 444-8747

info@williamsonaccounting.ca

 



Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 4.06.07 PM.png

World Financial Group: Tanisha Laroda-Valcin

Tanisha Laroda-Valcin

57 Auriga DriveSuite 204Ottawa, ON K2E 8B2

(613) 274-3456

tlaroda-valcin08kbkc@wfgmail.ca

 



lavender-black-logo-fullcolour-horizontal-web_1.png

Irene Anyawu of Experior Financial Group

Irene Anyanwu

Whitby, ON

(647) 701-8065

 



Leafletta-01_360x.png

Mortgage Web: Camello Mcintyre

Camello Mcintyre

345 Kingston Road Suite 205, Pickering, Ontario

(289) 233-1245

cmcintyre@ctmortgagesolutions.com

 



Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 4.06.27 PM.png

SA Capital Advisors

Seun Adeyemi

702 – 2 Lansing Square, Toronto, ON M2J 4P8

+1 (888) 365-8883

info@sacapital.ca



Screen Shot 2020-10-05 at 6.48.52 PM.png

Tristan Blackwood

Calgary, AB

(403) 829-7467

tristan.blackwood@ig.ca

 



logo-image-small-dark-background_135x.png

Femi George

Calgary, AB

 



Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 4.06.07 PM.png

Eddy Tadesse

Calgary, AB

EddyTadesse@Invis.ca

(403) 903-9430

 



lavender-black-logo-fullcolour-horizontal-web_1.png

Herman Mehari

Edmonton, AB

h.mehari@dominionlending.ca

(780) 264-5908

 



Leafletta-01_360x.png

Bomcas LTD.

Edmonton, AB

info@bomcas.ca

(780) 667-5250

 



Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 4.06.27 PM.png

Sherise Hume

Edmonton, AB

mortgages@sherissehume.com

(780) 905-5081



Screen Shot 2020-10-05 at 6.48.52 PM.png

Dominion Lending Centres: Jean Garraway

Jean Garraway

Ajax, ON

(416) 856-1586

jgarraway@dominionlending.ca

 



logo-image-small-dark-background_135x.png

MJ Legal and Financial Services

Maya Blake

Ajax, ON

(416) 884-9857

info@mjlegalandfinancial

 



Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 4.06.07 PM.png

Capital Lending Centre

Cleveland Harris

Whitby, ON

(647) 207-2435

ClevelandHarris@capitallend.ca

 



lavender-black-logo-fullcolour-horizontal-web_1.png

Alleyne & Associations Tax Office

Ajax, ON

(647) 533-4850

alleynetaxes@gmail.com

 



Leafletta-01_360x.png

Search Mortgage

#12652 50 Village Centre Pl. Suite 101 Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 1V9

855.241.7283 (RATE)

Info@SearchMortgage.ca

 



Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 4.06.27 PM.png

Jackie Porter: Certified Financial Planner & Financial Advisor

Jackie Porter

Mississauga, ON

(905) 238-3535 x 267

askjackie@cartewm.com



Screen Shot 2020-10-05 at 6.48.52 PM.png

Black Female Accountant Network

Mississauga, ON

hello.bfannetwork@gmail.com

(416) 856-1586

jgarraway@dominionlending.ca

 



logo-image-small-dark-background_135x.png

DO Chartered Accountant

Dami Okunade

Suite 905, 20 Hughson Street South, Hamilton, ON L8N 2A1 / 1 King street west Toronto, ON

(416) 219-5904

dami@docharteredaccountant.com

 



Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 4.06.07 PM.png

Your Mortgage Agent

Jude Joinville

105 Welland Ave St Catharines, ON L2R 2N4

+1 (905) 941-5833

jude@yourmtgagent.com

 



lavender-black-logo-fullcolour-horizontal-web_1.png

Stella Borges Mortgage Assistant

Stella Borges

578 Upper James St Hamilton, Ontario

(519) 732-2866

sborges@rmabroker.ca

 



Leafletta-01_360x.png

Catherine Marianne Diallo

Montreal, QC

1 (438) 830-7377

info@avenuecanada.com

 



Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 4.06.27 PM.png

Sedlex inc.

Montreal, QC

(514) 686-6159

sedlexinc@gmail.com



Screen Shot 2020-10-05 at 6.48.52 PM.png

Woke Family Financial Coaching

Edmonton, AB

(780) 638-9808

info@wokefamilyfinancialcoaching.com